Font Size: A A A

  • 4502 Casey Road Brawley, CA 92227
  • (760) 344 2494
 

CONTACT US

Here you have access to all the contacts at our school. Please scroll down the list below to find the information you need.

Office/Administration:

Phone – (760) 344.2494

Fax – (760) 344.8584

 Leslie Mamer – lesliem@magnoliatigers.com

 Blaine Smith – brsmith@magnoliatigers.com

 

Cafeteria:

Kathy Gore – kgore@magnoliatigers.com

 

7th & 8th Grade Information

Blaine Smith – brsmith@magnoliatigers.com

5th & 6th Grade Information

Natalie Peraza – nperaza@magnoliatigers.com

3rd & 4th Grade Information

Heidi Jones – hjones@magnoliatigers.com

2nd Grade Information

Marlene Currier – mcurrier@magnoliatigers.com

Marlene Faubion – mfaubion@magnoliatigers.com

1st Grade Information

Shannon Friley – sfriley@magnoliatigers.com

Kindergarten Information

Marlene Faubion – mfaubion@magnoliatigers.com